#100HappyDays Challenge – Week 13

#100HappyDays Challenge – Week 13

Hello!

I can’t believe it, after this 100 happy days challenge post, there are only 9 days to go until the challenge’s completed! I’m definitely printing all of the collages and pinning them to my cork board after.

Anyway, this week I officially graduated from uni, together with a few of my best friends. The week of celebrations! It was a lot of fun but tiring as well. Spending my last day (91st day of the challenge) in bed, with music and my laptop. This explains the last photo taken from the bed.

Have a great day, lazy or not!

2 thoughts on “#100HappyDays Challenge – Week 13

  1. I can’t believe you’re nearly at the end of this challenge already! And a massive congratulations on graduating! My graduation week was the most tiring week of my entire life, and one I will remember forever! x

Leave a Reply

