Technic Kajal Kohl Eyeliner Crayon

 Obviously, there is a huge variety of eyeliners out there in the beauty market. Everyone can find that one perfect eyeliner for themselves or for a specific kind of make up. You can also experiment a lot and try something new every time, that’s how many different eyeliners there are. I usually like those that allows you to make the thinnest line as close to the upper lash line as possible. However, I decided to try something different this time.

Technic Kajal Kohl Eyeliner Crayon is a cheap (about £1.50 – £ 2) eyeliner that you can find and buy online.

DSCF4222-001

It comes in a very simple packaging and even though there is not a huge amount of the product itself, it’s easy to apply. You can see it’s quite pigmented and can be applied to make the lines of different color intensity.

Image

 

Also, it’s no surprise that the lines are quite wide. I mean, the top of the crayon looks massive to me if compared to other eyeliners I have. Actually, it doesn’t look very comfortable, especially the fact that it gets even wider and more massive going down to the bottom. No super  thin lines that I love so much are possible to draw with this kind of a crayon.

 

Image

I actually tried this a few times but it’s not something I’d like to use daily. So, I decided to leave it for a certain type of make up. The lines are too wide for my taste if we speak about an everyday make up. However, if you like to stress your eyes and wear brave massive lines on the daily basis , you may like it! I personally find it perfect for an evening makeup.

Also, I think it’s very useful for a smokey eyes make-up. As it’s quite creamy, you can easily apply it on the eyelid without even trying to draw a perfectly straight line, and then just rub it with your fingers or a brush  to spread it  as much as you want.

I like to have such an eyeliner in my make up bag but wouldn’t consider buying this again. Not that I don’t find it any good but since I use it very rarely, it’ll be enough for a long time.

If you’ ever tried it too, let me know how you liked it!

Amila ♥

2 thoughts on “Technic Kajal Kohl Eyeliner Crayon

  1. I haven’t tried this brand but tried the bourjois version. Like yourself I was looking to experiment. Not something I would use everyday though. You can get a nice line from using a good eyeshadow and an angled eyeshadow brush and it works great for daytime! 🙂

Leave a Reply

