#100HappyDays Challenge – Week 12

Time goes faster than I can understand. I wake up and go to sleep, wake up again and have to deal with the fact that it’s the middle of June. But on Sundays, I make another 100 happy days challenge photo collage and realize how much has happened during the week. Every photo, even the silliest or the simplest of them, has a story behind it. And I love the fact that even though I sometimes can’t remember what I did the day before, I do remember every story of every photo just by glancing at it. Once again, I’m so glad I decided to do the challenge.

This week’s moments:

Image

Amila ♥

 

 

2 thoughts on “#100HappyDays Challenge – Week 12

  1. What you said has so much truth to it! Thats one thing I’ve always loved in photos. People sometimes don’t understand why I take so many but to me it captures a moment in time during the craziest of times.

    1. I totally agree. And it’s fun too! But yes, it may look weird to others sometimes, I actually got quite a few weird looks from others when I started this challenge.

Leave a Reply

