#100HappyDays Challenge – Week 6

Hello!

I can swear I just wrote the weekly #100HappyDays challenge post but somehow my calendar shows that another Sunday has come. I hope you all had a great week and found some happy moments in every day! You can see mine bellow. πŸ™‚

ImageDay 36 I’ve spent some time working in the garden with my mom. I can’t even tell for real whether we worked or laughed more!

Day 37 Reorganizing my piano sheets, which means I played for some time that day, which also means I was super happy.

Day 38 Me and my friend spending the afternoon in the park.

Day 39 This is the book I see in my nightmares. It’s one of the main sources for my thesis and after a few hours spent working on my thesis that day I finally started seeing light at the end of the tunnel.

Day 40 So I spent a lot of hours working on my thesis again but also had the loveliest evening. It was my friend’s birthday and it’s my other friends home-made chocolate tree. Um, I mean, it was a tree but I was a little too late to take a proper picture.

Day 41 I’ve found out that somebody I know makes things like this be himself. A very talented guy he is. I like the wooden rose a lot.

Day 42 Today is the best day of the week, no, two weeks, or a month maybe! I finally finished my thesis. I mean, I still have some parts of it not checked by my supervisor, so I will definitely have to correct whatever she asks me to later. Anyway, the majority of my work is done and verified by my supervisor. I AM SO HAPPY!

Any links to your 100 happy moments post?

Amilaβ™₯

4 thoughts on “#100HappyDays Challenge – Week 6

  1. Oh, wow, loving your week. I don’t know is it nicer to hear that you were having great time with your mum, had a great day in park, chocolate cake, a wooden rose, or a fact that you’re almost done with your thesis. So happy to hear that you’re almost done with it, but wait for few months to pass after you get your digree, just then you’ll really realize how much you’ve achieved.
    As I remember, a time between finishing the thessis and the date of thesis presentation was the most relaxing week or two for me, so I wish you the same – enjoy your moment, and share more of your happy photos with us next week. πŸ™‚

    1. This is exactly what I’ll do for a couple of days. Although because of the trip to Spain, I still have to prepare for the finals in advance. But yes, this is such a relief already, I can’t even describe! Thank you for your encouraging comments! πŸ˜‰

    1. Thank you, it took some time to make but it was a lot of fun. πŸ™‚ I’m glad you like the challenge series, and I definitely love your blog!

Leave a Reply

