Macadamia Nourishing Leave-In Cream for healthy hair

Hello!

For us girls, taking care of our hair is an essential part of our daily routine. We all might have noticed that unfortunately no braids, waves, or curls look good if our hair is dry and unhealthy.

tumblr_n375ln4K5Z1rct80jo1_500

This obviously means that we should constantly find new ways to nourish our hair in order to keep them healthy and beautiful, especially because if you use one and the same product for ages, it tends to lose its power to affect the health of your hair. Diversity sounds like a solution in this case.

One of the most recent products that I tried (although it’s absolutely not new in the market and became quite famous long time ago) is Macadamia Natural Oil Nourishing Leave-In Cream.

test2-001

I’ve heard so much about this brand as well as this cream and some other products Macadamia offers that I couldn’t resist buying it when I was shoping not so long ago. You are usually offered to choose between two sizes, and I bought the smaller one for about £4 or £5.

So once I spotted it, I thought of the colors that I really think are beautifully combined and that this combination reminds me of spring (um… doesn’t it? Just me? Ok…) Another thing I instantly checked was the scent. Now the scent is the only thing I would say somebody might not 100% love this cream and only because it is quite unique and then we all have different tastes. So, you should try and decide for yourselves, but in my personal opinion, the scent is quite nice. However, it remains  strong all day long, so you really want to like it in order to be happy about that.

As soon as I washed my hair, I tried this cream and since then this Macadamia nourishing hair cream is an essential part of my haircare routine. It is simple to use as you only need to wash your hair and apply a small amount of the product on your towel-dried hair (actually, if your hair is very dry I would definitely suggest taking as much as you need of this cream – I’m quite finished to believe that a typical “small amount of” any product can fix everything). As simple as that. You don’t have to wash it off. I like that this cream is not oily at all, and my hair is easier to brush after applying it. Another thing I love about it is that you can use this cream daily. It should sound great for all of you who are like me and have to wash your hair quite often (which any hairdresser would probably advice to stop doing).

done_Fotor_Collage

Macadamia Natural Oil Nourishing Leave-In Cream is perfect for you if you struggle with dry or damaged hair, which is often caused by excessive blow-drying, straightening or curling them. The cream moisturizes the hair and makes them sleek and glossy. As I’ve mentioned already, I also like that the scent remains the whole day as it gives an impression of fresh just-washed hair, which is always nice. The best thing ever is that the hair doesn’t look or feel that dry almost instantly. I noticed the improvement of my hair almost instantly as I’ve been using this for a little more than a week, and it’s not much at all. So, just imagine how the effect could be different if you used the cream for a longer period of time. 😉 I would recommend this amazing haircare product for everyone.

P.s You should keep in mind that hair can become too dry and brittle not only because of using a curling or straightening iron. Some more serious reasons can affect their health, including nutrition, illness or medical treatment. So take care of your hair!

Amila ♥

2 thoughts on “Macadamia Nourishing Leave-In Cream for healthy hair

    1. This is so nice of you – thank you so much! The recipe is new for me and I like the blog in general, so it’ll be something new to read as well. Thank you again 😉

Leave a Reply

